24hr hotline:

331-3553 (+1)

Doctors Directory

Below is a of doctors who works in the hospital.

Index for letter "I"

Dr. Ibrahim Moomin

Department: Surgery
Joined: 11 August 2012

Dr. Ibrahim Shareef

Department: Medical Officers
Joined: 17 March 2019
License: PMR0450

Medical Officer

Dr. Ihudhaulla Saeed

Department: Neurology
Joined: 12 May 2018
License: PMR0249

Consultant in Neurology

Dr. Imthiyaza Abdulla

Department: Medical Officers
Joined: 19 August 2017
License: MR1136

Medical Officer

Dr. Ishwor Sharma

Department: Internal Medicine
Joined: 16 June 2016
License: TMR3540

Consultant in Internal Medicine

Dr. Ivora Mendes

Department: Medical Officers
License: MR1823

Senior Medical Officer Grade I