24hr hotline:

331-3553 (+1)

Doctors Directory

Below is a of doctors who works in the hospital.

Full Index

Dr. Arun Chakravarthi Periyasamy

Department: Anesthesia
License: TMR4103

Consultant in Anesthesia

Dr. Asiya Naeem

Department: Medical Officers
License: PMR0513

Medical Officer

Dr. Kaushal Kishore Tiwari

Department: Cardiothoracic Surgery
Joined: 25 July 2019

Dr. Abdulla Ahusan

Department: Medical Officers
Joined: 23 December 2018

Medical Officer

Dr. Abdulla Junaid

Department: Opthalmology
Joined: 1 June 2015
License: PMR006

Senior Consultant in Ophthalmology

Dr. Abdulla Niyaf

Department: Pediatrics
Joined: 9 August 2012
License: PMR0055

Senior Consultant & Head of Department of Pediatrics and Neonatology, and Chief Medical Officer

Dr. Adam Khaleel Yoosuf

Department: Laboratory
Joined: 14 December 2011
License: PMR0138

Consultant Pathologist

Dr. Adeel Shareef

Department: Medical Officers
Joined: 11 June 2018

Medical Officer

Dr. Ahmed Alaaeldin Mohamed Eltohamy

Department: Anesthesia
Joined: 27 April 2019
License: TMR4312

Consultant in Anesthesia

Dr. Ahmed Nishan

Department: Surgery
Joined: 13 July 2016
License: PMR0160

Chief Surgical Officer and Senior Consultant in Surgery