24hr hotline:

331-3553 (+1)

Doctors Directory

Below is a of doctors who works in the hospital.

Full Index

Dr. Sasi Seerappan

Department: Obstetrics & Gynecology
Joined: 14 September 2014
License: TMR3127

Consultant in Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Dr. Sasikumar Atthipalayam Chellamuthu

Department: Neurology
Joined: 11 August 2014
License: TMR3144

Senior Consultant, Neurologist

Dr. Shahula Afeef

Department: Radiology
Joined: 19 March 2017
License: PMR0126

Consultant, Radiologist

Dr. Sharad Dayadhan Sonawane

Department: Internal Medicine
Joined: 19 August 2015
License: TMR3373

Senior Consultant Internal Medicine

Dr. Soodh Antony

Department: Dentistry
Joined: 4 November 2002
License: TMR0411

Senior Registrar Dentistry and Head of Dentistry Department

Dr. Sreeram Sreekumar Padmam

Department: SNT and Emergency
License: TMR0602

Medical Officer

Dr. Stepan Gevorgyan

Department: E.N.T
Joined: 4 August 2016
License: PMR3559

Consultant in ENT

Dr. Subarna Adhikari

Department: Orthopedics
Joined: 26 September 2016
License: PMR3588

Consultant in Orthopaedics

Dr. Subhash Chander

Department: Anesthesia
Joined: 22 February 2017
License: TMR2240

Senior Consultant in Anesthesia

Dr. Suilamang Magh

Department: Opthalmology
Joined: 27 September 2012
License: TMR1414

Senior Consultant in Ophthalmology