24hr hotline:

331-3553 (+1)

Doctors Directory

Below is a of doctors who works in the hospital.

Full Index

Dr. Nuzha Mohamed

Department: Dermatology and Venerology
License: PMR0067

Senior Consultant in Dermatology

Dr. Parvez Saeed Ansari

Department: Internal Medicine
License: TMR3452

Consultant in Internal Medicine

Dr. Pradip Prasad Subedi

Department: Urology
License: TMR3450


Dr. Prateek Singh Bhadauria

Department: Cardiology
Joined: 2 May 2015
License: TMR3287

Consultant in Cardiology

Dr. Pratim Dey

Department: SNT and Emergency
Joined: 1 October 2014
License: TMR2191

Senior Medical Officer

Dr. Praveen Jeya Chidambara Pandian

Department: Dentistry
Joined: 26 April 2012


Dr. Purusottom Upreti

Department: SNT and Emergency
Joined: 21 May 2017

Medical Officer

Dr. Rifau Ali

Department: SNT and Emergency
Joined: 24 February 2016
License: 0634-B

Medical Officer

Dr. Saba Salih

Department: SNT and Emergency
Joined: 16 February 2014
License: PMR0315

Medical Officer

Dr. Sangadi Veerabhadra Rao

Department: E.N.T
Joined: 22 July 2014
License: TMR2250

Consultant in ENT