24hr hotline:

331-3553 (+1)

Doctors Directory

Below is a of doctors who works in the hospital.

Full Index

Dr. Mohamed Shaafiee Abdul Munim

Department: Dentistry
Joined: 10 October 2012
License: PMR0201


Dr. Mohamed Shafiu

Department: Cardiology
Joined: 7 November 2017
License: PMR011

Cardiac Thoracic and Vascular Surgeon & Chief Surgical Officer (CSO)

Dr. Mohamed Waheed

Department: Surgery
License: PMR0086

Consultant in Surgery

Dr. Mohan Khadka

Department: Gastroenterology
Joined: 24 January 2017
License: TMR3694


Dr. Nazma Hameed

Department: Obstetrics & Gynecology
Joined: 22 August 2012
License: PMR0159

Consultant in Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Dr. Nikita

Department: SNT and Emergency
Joined: 10 June 2017

Medical Officer

Dr. Nita Shrestha

Department: Pediatrics
Joined: 4 December 2016
License: TMR3650

Consultant in Pediatrics

Dr. Nuzha Mohamed

Department: Dermatology and Venerology
License: PMR0067

Senior Consultant in Dermatology

Dr. Parvez Saeed Ansari

Department: Internal Medicine
License: TMR3452

Consultant in Internal Medicine

Dr. Pradip Prasad Subedi

Department: Urology
License: TMR3450