24hr hotline:

331-3553 (+1)

Doctors Directory

Below is a of doctors who works in the hospital.

Full Index

Dr. Ishwor Sharma

Department: Internal Medicine
Joined: 16 June 2016
License: TMR3540

Consultant in Internal Medicine

Dr. Jeetendra Mathur

Department: Medical Officers
Joined: 10 June 2017

Medical Officer

Dr. Jyoti K C Khatri

Department: Anesthesia
Joined: 20 December 2016
License: TMR3666

Consultant in Anesthesia

Dr. Khadeeja Abdulla

Department: Radiology
Joined: 26 August 2012

Dr. Mahesh Rajeeva Shetty

Department: Internal Medicine
Joined: 20 November 2016
License: TMR3639

Consultant Internal Medicine

Dr. Mani Prasad Gautam

Department: Cardiology
Joined: 30 December 2017
License: TMR3903

Senior Consultant in Cardiology

Dr. Manoj Gautam

Department: Pediatrics
Joined: 23 May 2015
License: TMR3298

Consultant in Pediatrics

Dr. Mariyam Irufa Musthafa

Department: Medical Officers
Joined: 20 November 2010
License: PMR0223

Senior Medical Officer Grade II & In-charge of Accidents, Emergency and General Practice

Ms Mariyam Najla

Department: Nutrition and Dietetics
Joined: 16 July 2011


Dr. Minah Faiz Rashad

Department: Medical Officers
Joined: 22 April 2017

Medical Officer