24hr hotline:

331-3553 (+1)

Doctors Directory

Below is a of doctors who works in the hospital.

Full Index

Dr. B.Prathyusha Katamareddy

Department: Laboratory
Joined: 18 January 2016

Senior Registrar in Biochemist and Laboratory Quality Control Officer

Dr. Balaji Dhondiram Birajdar

Department: Laboratory
Joined: 20 April 2014
License: TMR3101

Consultant in Microbiology

Dr. Chandra Prakash Limbu

Department: Neurosurgery
Joined: 19 October 2017
License: PMR3853

Senior Consultant in Neurosurgery

Dr. Damodar Pant

Department: Surgery
Joined: 10 December 2016
License: TMR3651

Consultant in Surgery

Dr. Dhanaraju Krishnappa Muniswamy

Department: Cancer Clinic
Joined: 2 January 2016
License: TMR3445


Dr. Dharmesh R Bhatti

Department: Obstetrics & Gynecology
Joined: 26 June 2012
License: TMR0122

Senior Consultant in Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Dr. Dipak Raj Baral

Department: Internal Medicine
Joined: 17 June 2018
License: TMR4027

Consultant in Internal Medicine

Dr. Dusooma Abdul Razzag

Department: Anesthesia
License: PMR0161

Consultant in Anesthesia

Dr. Faisal Saeed

Department: Clinical Governance
Joined: 4 January 2016

Director, Clinical Governance

Dr. Fathmath Shaamaly Jaufar

Department: Opthalmology
Joined: 24 July 2011
License: PMR0087